Irwin Dentistry
Reviews
Irwin Dentistry Reviews
731 N. Beach Blvd., Suite 150, La Habra, CA 90631
4.9 / 5
based upon 59 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 1 reviews.
Posted On: 02/09/2024 Dr. Irwin and his staff are so caring and attentive! From the moment I walked in the door, they put my dental anxiety at ease. I came in as an emergency patient, but I have definitely found my new dentist. Dr. Irwin is thorough, yet extremely gentle. The whole staff is so kind and welcoming. I will be referring all of my friends and family here! Tania W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/06/2024 Dr. Irwin and his amazing staff are personable, professional and knowledgeable. The minute you walk in everyone makes you feel comfortable and meets your needs right away! Going to the dentist has never been a favorite experience, but Dr. Irwin and his staff have really changed that for me in the safety and care they show! Thank you to Dr. Irwin and his wonderful staff! Danielle S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/05/2024 Sandy was very friendly and helpful. 10/10 Lamentation website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/30/2024 Received excellent care here for the majority of my life. Very nice people. Calm feeling here too. I recommend it. Paul H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/25/2024 Been coming here for over 25 years, my family longer than that I believe. Don't think I'll ever change dentists. I got my braces here, fillings, and X-rays and I always have a good experience. The hygienists are super friendly. Although they've changed over the years, my current favorite is Rose. Brandy at the front desk is always a joy to talk to and always is there to help with insurance or payments. Overall a great experience. Mickey V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/16/2024 I have been with Dr. Irwin for over 10 years. I have recommended my family and we all are very happy. The staff is very professional and helpful Don J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/03/2024 Dr Irwin and his amazing team have been treating my entire family for many years! We are so grateful for his expertise and amazing bed side manner! He is THE BEST! Tina K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/28/2023 I am so Thankful for Dr Irwin and his staff!! I have terrible anxiety when going to the dentist... but Dr Irwin and his staff are so gentle, patient, and kind! I've had a few procedures done and they have been nothing but accommodating and I truly appreciate that! Kelly M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/28/2023 Debra W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/28/2023 Brooke M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/28/2023 One of the best orthodontist I’ve ever met. Been going here since I was a kid, never failed to be so friendly and welcoming. Don Sebastian J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/27/2023 Dr Irwin office staff is amazing! I have never had a good experience with a dentist office until I came here. Sandy, Brandy, The hygienist, and Dr Irwin made me and my son feel so comfortable, so passionate about their work, and most of all wanted what was in our best interest as a patient. This office will now be our family dentist, we are truly blessed to have met such an amazing group of talented individuals. Don’t wait, call and make an appointment today, I promise you will not be disappointed. Stephanie R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/21/2023 I have known Dr. Irwin l for many years and his experience and expertise is hard to come by in the field of Dentistry these days. He provides great service and quality advice.
The staff is really great and especially Brandi who works the accounting and insurance side of things. She provides accuracy of insurance information as well as financial advice if ever needed.
Thank you Dr. Irwin & Staff!
Kenny C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/21/2023 They have always accommodated me every time I needed them and the most friendly staff. Kim J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/20/2023 I’ve been coming to Irwin Dentistry literally all my life, originally when Dr. Irwin’s father was the dentist. I’ve always had a great experience and hope to come here for many years to come. All of his staff is very friendly and professional. LB J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/20/2023 Just left the office seeing Sandra and she and the whole Irwin staff is excellant Jim H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/20/2023 I appreciate the friendly, helpful staff, and good dental care I receive at this office. Lisa P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/20/2023 I've been coming to this office for about 40 years. Used to see the dad but now the son. Quality dentistry has been their hallmark. Just wish I lived closer. Always a bit of a drive to get there but worth it. Ken B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/19/2023 Been coming here for years. Great doctor. They have a service plan for those without insurance. The anesthetics are also top notch. Matt Moreno ( website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/19/2023 I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Irwin and his team. Courtney, Sandy, Amy and Brandy go above and beyond for myself and my boys. Thank you for always being amazing. Christal S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/18/2023 Dr. Irwin’s office is full of loving employees who gently care for everyone that comes into the office. I am actually excited to go to the dentist because I get to have spectacular conversations with all the employees such as Sandy and Brandy. Dr. Irwin is the man! Nothing negative to say about this place! Cooper K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/18/2023 Luke website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/18/2023 Sandra S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/10/2023 I've been their patient since 1981. I was thirty years old then. My gums were in real trouble. Dr. Ray and his hygienists brought out the pick & shovel and went to work. 40+ years later i STILL have my teeth. Original equipment! Somewhat amazing considering how i fought against doing home maintenance for so long. I wouldn't floss.. wouldn't brush. You know what that leads to. But...i did keep coming back. Which made the difference. Sure glad i did. I do the maintenance nowadays...in my old age James W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/12/2023 Great service from start to finish. Brandy at the front desk is always helpful and helps with insurance tips/suggestions. Courtney does a great job on cleanings and x-rays with care and attention. And Steve oversees everything, so with every visit I know I'm in great hands. Thank you for your professional assistance. See you in 6 months! :-) Scott G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2023 Alice A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2022 Dr. Irwin and his staff are top notch. Great communication, personable and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend! Kyle G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/04/2022 Excellent care and service! Carol B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/16/2022 Robert S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2022 First visit here and of course I came in the wrong door, but they were very welcoming they were having a team meeting so I felt welcomed with everyone greeting. Had a moment to talk to DR. Irwin got to know me a little. That to me is the most important talk about great service. Taking my x rays to doing my cleaning all amazing. I still do feel an anxiety going to the dentist but this visit I didn’t feel so anxious about it. Great team in general. Edwin M website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.